Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pizza Cookery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Granada Hills, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Pizza Cookery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

John H. about 1 month ago

Homemade Garlic and Cheese Rolls

I see these rolls have the most pops of anything on the menu; honestly, that is no surprise. The rolls at Pizza Cookery have no peer anywhere really. In a word they are "amazing". Of all the people we've brought here over the years, everybody leaves wanting rolls to go. We do too, they are just that good. Heaven help me if I order from here and don't get a dozen rolls along with the anti-pasto and pizza.

John H. about 1 month ago

Meat Lasagna

The photo here does not do this dish justice. The lasagna at the Pizza Cookery is the best we've had since my Italian grandfather passed away. Trust me, that's saying something.

Kimfarha3 2 months ago

Bleu Cheese Walnut Salad

I always order the Walnut Blue cheese salad.Always fresh.I am a Veggiterian so this is an excellent choice.I come all the way from the Westside just to get this salad.Pizza Cookery never lets me down.Been going here for years.I highly recommend the Pizza Cookery.Their rolls are one of a kind.Love the recipe.

Iokc7 3 months ago

Our "Famous" Antipasto Salad

The Antipasto Salad at Pizza Cookery is thee best out there. Fresh crisp lettuce covered in all the cold cuts and cheese. The container it came in was packed and deliciously fresh.

Saultyone1 5 months ago

Cookery Works

Most delicious ever !!1

John H. about 1 month ago

Meat Lover's Pizza

So far, Pizza Cookery has yet to disappoint. This all meat pizza has been a family favorite for many years.

Kiana 2 months ago

House Italian Salad

Their house italian salad is a simple dish but it is absolutely amazing and a must have every single time I go along side the garlic and cheese rolls and sometimes a bbq chicken sandwich. I never leave disappointed and they always make me feel good to come back again.

Stephanie 3 months ago

Italian Wedding

All of the soups at Pizza Cookery are delicious, but the Italian Wedding soup is extra special. The tiny meatballs are delicate and just the right size, The broth is tasty. It's a real treat!

Mary 4 months ago

Grilled Steak and Onion

So delicious my favorite and unique in the whole San Fernando Valley 😋

Sampraw 5 months ago

Two Items

its extremely difficult (if not near impossible) to find a decent pizza in los angeles.at least in my opinion the one i ordered from pizza cookery, was without a doubt, one of the "BEST" pizza's i've had since living in california, and ive had them in new york, chicago and detroit. even naples and venice italy. this one rates 5 stars+, we've lived in the san fernando valley since 1970, so that's a lot of pizzas



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA