Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pizza Cookery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Granada Hills, CA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Pizza Cookery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Stephanie 25 days ago

Italian Wedding

All of the soups at Pizza Cookery are delicious, but the Italian Wedding soup is extra special. The tiny meatballs are delicate and just the right size, The broth is tasty. It's a real treat!

Mary about 1 month ago

Grilled Steak and Onion

So delicious my favorite and unique in the whole San Fernando Valley 😋

Sampraw 3 months ago

Two Items

its extremely difficult (if not near impossible) to find a decent pizza in los angeles.at least in my opinion the one i ordered from pizza cookery, was without a doubt, one of the "BEST" pizza's i've had since living in california, and ive had them in new york, chicago and detroit. even naples and venice italy. this one rates 5 stars+, we've lived in the san fernando valley since 1970, so that's a lot of pizzas

Chris 5 months ago

Gourmet Pizza

sooooo good best pizza in tow ravvoli and spaghetti too ! perfecto !!

Skopito 6 months ago

Our "Famous" Antipasto Salad

Absolutely my favorite salad anywhere!! Fresh, filled with delicious meats and cheeses. With the garlic rolls. Just heaven

Iokc7 about 1 month ago

Our "Famous" Antipasto Salad

The Antipasto Salad at Pizza Cookery is thee best out there. Fresh crisp lettuce covered in all the cold cuts and cheese. The container it came in was packed and deliciously fresh.

Saultyone1 2 months ago

Cookery Works

Most delicious ever !!1

Daniel 5 months ago

Our "Famous" Antipasto Salad

Awesome salad. It comes with a ton of toppings. The lettuce is crisp and a medium size is enough for 5 people. When i want antipasto, i order from the Pizza Cookery. The garlic rolls are great too...

Marcy 5 months ago

Savory Meats

Ordered pizzas, lasagna, Cookery salad & garlic rolls for delivery -- SO glad Pizza Cookery is open during the pandemic! Our order arrived on time, piping hot and yummy! ALMOST as good as eating at the restaurant ;-)

Cindy 6 months ago

Our "Famous" Antipasto Salad

Best antipasto salad of all the valley. So fresh and yummy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA