Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Pizza Cookery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Granada Hills, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Pizza Cookery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lauren about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan

Very tasty. I would give it a 7. I haven't had this dish in a long time, so it really hit the spot. It was a nice size portion and flavoring excellent. It would have been better with some Angel hair pasta.

Theresa 2 months ago

Our "Famous" Antipasto Salad

The best antipasto salad ever!! Excellent service and always greeted by the staff. Hardly a wait for a table. Favorite Pizza restaurant for the whole family.

Angie 3 months ago

Homemade Garlic and Cheese Rolls

Family Favorite! Been customers for over 25 years. When kids come to visit, ordering Pizza Cookery is a MUST! In Fact, my daughter is a leap year baby so we'll be celebrating, Sunday the 27th.....AND her request for dinner? YEP, Food Cookery!

Lsilva1996 5 months ago

Fettuccine

Always good, fresh and has a great taste, accompanied with the bread is better.

Robin 5 months ago

Our "Famous" Antipasto Salad

When in the mood for a salad, this is the go to for me. Always so fresh, meaty and cheesy. We make a regular visit just for the salad. And can't forget the famous garlic cheese rolls. Yum!!

Celia about 2 months ago

Calamari

Delish!!! Stop in and get stuffed. Great portions and fabulous service. Just like you should have, attention to detail. Calamari Zucchini sticks Garlic/cheese rolls? Chicken Alfredo... These are what I can attest to trying and ?

Stephanie L 3 months ago

Homemade Garlic and Cheese Rolls

The most amazing rolls ever…

Fuentezashley 4 months ago

House Italian Salad

This has been my favorite salad I even had it cared for my 16 birthday of 17 years ago. It is still my favorite to this day. Everything is so fresh all the ingredients. Their house dressing is the best I've ever had.

John 5 months ago

Homemade Garlic and Cheese Rolls

Great food, the rolls are awesome. Good place!

Bogartrainey1130 5 months ago

Balsamic Glaze Bliss Pizza

S000 G000D... THIS PIZZZ@@@ IZZZ STRAIGHTTT OUTTT@@@ TH333 MOV111333$$$ YYYOOO!!! MELTED MASTER PIECE,,, AMMM333NNN...



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA